2023 Club Officers

At the December 19th meeting, we elected the club’s 2023 officers:

President: Brandon Hirt

Program Director: Janet Klingbeil

Competition Director: Sally Becker

Outings Director: Bob Airhart

Treasurer: Margie Navarro

Secretary: Jen Braun

Assistant Treasurer/Secretary: Nancy Smith


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s