2016 Officers Elected

Our officers for 2016 are:

President: Brandon Hirt

VP of Competitions: Sally Becker

VP of Outings: Bob Airhart

Treasurer: Margie Navarro

Secretary: Loretta Storm

Assistant Treasurer/Secretary: Nancy Smith

Newsletter Editor: Eric Gaston

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s